Have a Question?
Categories
< All Topics
Print

Automatic authentication

By default, License Manager keeps you authenticated until you sign out. That means you don’t have to sign in every time you open your PROKON software. This works well on single-user machines and where the number of License Set Users more or less matches the number of seats.

On shared devices or where the number of users greatly exceed the number of seats, we recommend that you turn off this option, ensuring that you are signed out automatically upon closing the software.

Tags: