Have a Question?
Categories
< All Topics
Print

Ending license sessions

License sessions may be stopped to free up a seat for use on a different machine by yourself or a colleague. 

1. Open the License Manager

2. Go to the Account tab

3. Click Release Session

The rectangle in the status bar will turn red, indicating that there’s no active session.

Note: If a machine was formatted, stolen, or lost with a session still active, you’ll need to contact support@prokon.com for assistance.